WXYC 89.3 FM  << Previous Show  10/19/12
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Weekly View
  Next Show >>     Disc Jockey: Richard!
Playlist Req. Artist Song Release Label
START OF SHOW: Richard! SIGNED ON at 7:09 PM (10/19/12)
* Umblu Remix One More Time Uku Kuut Presents Estonian Funk BIG TREE STUDIOS
BT Express Do It (Till You're Satisfied) Do It (Till You're Satisfied)
* Zs Bump Score: The Complete Sextet Works: 2002-2007 NORTHERN-SPY
Echo Lake Even The Blind Wild Peace Slumberland Records
* Raveonettes Till The End Observator VICE
Bob Mould Star Machine Silver Age Merge
* Guinea Worms B1 Smiles COLUMBUS DISCOUNT
--- 8:00 PM BREAKPOINT ---
The Fall Contraflow The Real New Fall LP Narnack
The Cravats Who's In Here With Me The Cravats In Toytown Overground Records
* Ballister Release Levers (excerpt) Mechanisms CLEAN FEED
* Peter Brotzmann & Jason Adasiewicz Going All Fancy Going All Fancy EREMITE
The Psychedelic Furs Into You Like A Train Talk Talk Talk Columbia
* Akron A Glimpse Of Hell Voyage Of Exploration VAMPISOUL
Jim Stafford Swamp Witch s/t Polydor
* Alan Sondheim/Helena Espvall/Azure Carter Creatures Cauldron TEQUILA SUNRISE
Penetration V.I.P. The Early Years Get Back
* Dum Dum Girls Mine Tonight End of Daze SUB POP
* Natural Snow Buildings Night Coercion Night Coercion Into The Company of Witches BA DA BING!
--- 9:00 PM BREAKPOINT ---
END OF SHOW: Richard! SIGNED OFF at 8:59 PM (10/19/12)