WXYC 89.3 FM  << Previous Show  11/2/12
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Weekly View
  Next Show >>     Disc Jockey: Richard!
Playlist Req. Artist Song Release Label
START OF SHOW: Richard! SIGNED ON at 7:07 PM (11/2/12)
* Swans Lunacy The Seer YOUNG GOD
Lloyd Cole And The Commotions Are You Ready To Be Heartbroken? Rattlesnakes Geffen
* Harry Taussig In The Corner Of The Circle Fate Is Only Twice TOMPKINS SQUARE
Tony Cuffe Otterburn When First I Went To Caledonia Iona
* Gnod Man On The Wire Chaudelande Volume 2 TAMED
* Velvet Underground Venus In Furs Andy Warhol Verve
* Ballister Release Levers Mechanisms CLEAN FEED
--- 8:00 PM BREAKPOINT ---
John Cale Mary Shifty Adventures In Nooky Wood Double Six
* V/A Affinity + Long Time Ago Uku Kuut Presents Estonian Funk BIG TREE STUDIOS
* Blur Caramel 13 Virgin
* Zs Four Systems (Complete Version) Score: The Complete Sextet Works: 2002-2007 NORTHERN-SPY
J Dilla I Told Yall Jay Stay Paid Nature Sounds
END OF SHOW: Richard! SIGNED OFF at 9:56 PM (11/2/12)