WXYC 89.3 FM  << Previous Show  1/15/13
6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Weekly View
  Next Show >>     Disc Jockey: dj anything
Playlist Req. Artist Song Release Label
START OF SHOW: dj anything SIGNED ON at 6:12 AM (1/15/13)
Roberto Cacciapaglia Sparkling World Ann Steel Album Half Machine Records
* Ramasandiran Somusundaram Electronic Heart Psychemagik Presents: Magik Cyrkles LENG
Rogue Cat Magic Journey (Rodd Terje Remix) Todd Terje Remasters the Universe Permanent Vacation
* Babies Chase it to the Grave Our House On The Hill WOODSIST
Grotto Bad City Girl Lagos Disco Inferno Academy LPs
* Lilys Well Traveled is Protest "Well Traveled Is Protest" / "Comb My Hair" 7-inch SPEAKERTREE
Koes Bersaudura Djadikan Aku Domba Mu 1967 Sublime Frequencies
* Elizabeth Laprelle London's Bridge New Young Fogies, Vol. 1 self-released
Nina Simone Here Comes the Sun The Essential, Vol. 2 MCA
* Zingaro/Cappozzo/Bourdellon/Lelievre Total 1 Live at Total Meeting NO BUSINESS
--- 7:00 AM BREAKPOINT ---
Ustad Vilayat Khan Vilambit Gat in Tintal Raga Sanjh Saravali - India Archive Music
* Vladislav Delay Avanne Kuopio RASTER-NOTON
Avidmothersgurugruu Bo Diddley Psychedelic Navigator Important
* Pelt Of Jack's Darbari Effigy MIE MUSIC
* Richard Bliwas Trio The Stirring Nine RISING ROSE
Kaki King Streetlight in the Egg Glow Velour
* Hospitality The Drift "The Drift" / "Monkey" 7-inch MERGE
Caethua Underground Seas The Summer is Over Before It's Begun Turned World/Water Wing
* Control Unit Palline Blu Oto Live CHOCOLATE MONK
END OF SHOW: dj anything SIGNED OFF at 7:58 AM (1/15/13)