WXYC 89.3 FM  << Previous Show  8/17/17
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Weekly View
  Next Show >>     Disc Jockey: Jakob B
Playlist Req. Artist Song Release Label
START OF SHOW: Jakob B SIGNED ON at 11:54 PM (8/16/17)
--- 12:00 AM BREAKPOINT ---
Bobbi Humphrey Love When I'm in Your Arms The Best of Bobbi Humphrey Epic
* Rahim AlHaj Voices to Remember - Zainab Letters from Iraq: Oud and String Quartet SMITHSONIAN FOLKWAYS
Gary Toms Empire This Crazy World 7-6-5-4-3-2-1 Blow Your Whistle Pip Records
* The Jimmy Cake Part 1 Tough Love PILATUS
Eddie Harris The Children's Song -> Ballad for my Love High Voltage Atlantic
* Nomade Orquestra Estrada Para Camomila Entremundos FAR OUT
Erica Gale Dindi Forecast Kudu
* Don't DJ Forest People Plot Hyperspace is the Place/Hyperspace is No Place EM
The Crusaders Papa Hooper's Barrel House Groove The Crusaders at their Best Motown
* Circa Tapes Walk Love and Venom MEDICAL
--- 1:00 AM BREAKPOINT ---
Les Halles Thresholds Transient Not Not Fun
* Tether I Know Mirror Finish HOT RELEASES
Les Gracies Symetric Relatives Low Doses Firecracker
* Maria Teresa Luciani Courtyards Citizens Suoni di ina citta/Sounds of the City FINDERS KEEPERS
Pat Martino Pyramidal Vision Joyous Lake Warner Bros.
* Sex Tide Cabiria's Tetherball Boogie Possession Sessions FEEDING TUBE
Phil Ranelin Vibes from the Tribe Vibes from the Tribe Hefty Records
* Bookworms Walled Garden Appropriation Loops (A Love Story) BREAK WORLD RECORDS
Norscq Il Est Etrange De Voir A Quel Point Les Gens Sont Disposes Gelatinosa Substancia Staubgold
* Insight and Damu the Fudgemunk Gunnin' Ears Hear Spears REDEFINITION
Sam Butera Night Train By Request Poor Boy Records
--- 2:00 AM BREAKPOINT ---
* Krokofant juice III RUNE GRAMMOFON
Exploding Customer Goodbye Smith Town! At Your Service Ayler records
* 156 Kokoro Momento Mori FEAST OF HATE AND FEAR
John Zorn Cobra 4: Butsumetsu Cobra: Tokyo Operations -94 Avant
* Sheer Mag Suffer Me Need To Feel Your Love Wilsuns
Donny Hathaway The Ghetto Everything is Everything Atco
* Various Artists Song Cho Nhau Saigon Supersound Vol. 1 INFRACOM
Lonnie Liston Smith & The Cosmic Echoes Desert Nights Expansions Flying Dutchman
* James Elkington Greatness Yet to Come Wintres Woma PARADISE OF BACHELORS
Fela Kuti Power Show Original Suffer Head MCA Records
END OF SHOW: Jakob B SIGNED OFF at 2:58 AM (8/17/17)