WXYC 89.3 FM  << Previous Show  11/14/17
6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Weekly View
  Next Show >>     
Playlist Req. Artist Song Release Label
START OF SHOW: DJ SIGNED ON at 6:02 AM (11/14/17)
Elliott Smith Miss Misery Good Will Hunting Soundtrack Capitol Records
Hospitality I Miss Your Bones Trouble Merge
Radiohead Paranoid Android OK Computer Capitol Records
* C. Lavender Fourth Wall Vanishing Light HOT RELEASES
Deerhoof Leather and Wood Fading Frontier 4AD
* Kara-Lis Coverdale 2c Grafts BOOMKAT EDITIONS
* Bjork The Gate The Gate (self-released)
Hurray For the Riff Raff No One Else Small Town Heroes ATO Records
Cat Power Manhattan Sun Matador
* Mane The Surface Alpha Female DIGITAL REGRESS
Neko Case Favorite Live From Austin TX New West
--- 7:00 AM BREAKPOINT ---
* Island People Ember s/t Raster
Phillip Glass Move to Dungkar Kundun Soundtrack Warner Bros.
* Sibusile Xaba Inkululeko Open Letter to Adoniah MUSHROOM HALF HOUR
(Sandy) Alex G Bobby Rocket Domino
* Umoja Money Money (Bananas) 707 AWESOME TAPES FROM AFRICA
Harold Budd Juno The Pavilion of Dreams Obscure
* Alvvays Dreams Tonite Antisocialites POLYVINYL
Gilbert Becaud Mon Amour Mon Amour Liberty
DJ Shadow Building Steam with a Grain of Salt Entroducing Mowax
Wilco Reservatons Yankee Hotel Foxtrot Nonesuch
* Khalil Rest My Head Against a Wall of Water The Water We Drink POSH ISOLATION
END OF SHOW: DJ SIGNED OFF at 7:58 AM (11/14/17)