WXYC 89.3 FM  << Previous Show  4/16/18
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Weekly View
  Next Show >>     
Playlist Req. Artist Song Release Label
START OF SHOW: DJ SIGNED ON at 11:58 AM (4/16/18)
--- 12:00 PM BREAKPOINT ---
Freddie Hubbard Red Clay Red Clay CTI
Deerhoof Apple Bomb Apple O Kill Rock Stars
* Wei Zhongle Paralyzed The Operators SELF-SABOTAGE
* Hailu Mergia Yefkir Engurguro Lala Belu AWESOME TAPES FROM AFRICA
* Weather Report Black Market Black Market Columbia
My Friend The Atom See You Again See You Again / Bedroom Days Sandwich Records
* Haley Heynderickx Oom Sha La La I Need To Start A Garden MAMA BIRD RECORDING CO.
* Michael Franks I Really Hope It's You Sleeping Gypsy Warner Bros.
* Dedekind Cut Tahoe Tahoe KRANKY
* Matthew Daher Heartbreak Champion Dwelling Lightheartedly in the Futility of Everything (self-released)
Clifford Brown/Max Roach I Don't Stand A Ghost of a Chance With You Brown and Roach Incorporated EmArcy Records
--- 1:00 PM BREAKPOINT ---
Gal Costa Lost in the Paradise s/t Mercury Records
* Rickie Lee Jones The Last Chance Texaco Naked Songs Reprise Records
Girlpool 123 Powerplant ANTI-
* Dilemastronauta y la Tripulacion Cosmica Llora En Orbita CASA DEL INDIO / PEACE & RHYTHM
Sterling Silver The Cliff Zum Audio vol. 2 Zum
* Mount Eerie Tintin In Tibet Now Only P.W. ELVERUM AND SUN
Rashaan Roland Kirk Giant Steps Dog Years in the Fourth Ring 32 Jazz
My Bloody Valentine Several Girls Galore Isn't Anything Relativity Records
* Loma Joy s/t SUB POP
Loren Mazzacone Mother & Son --> Many Miles More Mother & Son EP Road Cone
Roy Montgomery Jaguar Meets Snake Temple IV Kranky
* Population One Love Child Remixed Hippnotic Culture Remixed 12" ACTIV-ANALOG
* YoshimiO / Susie Ibarra / Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe Ddd Flower of Sulphur THRILL JOCKEY
END OF SHOW: DJ SIGNED OFF at 1:56 PM (4/16/18)