WXYC 89.3 FM  << Previous Show  5/13/18
3:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Weekly View
  Next Show >>     Disc Jockey: dj boogie chillen
Playlist Req. Artist Song Release Label
START OF SHOW: dj boogie chillen SIGNED ON at 3:04 AM (5/13/18)
Anne Guthrie SERIOUS WATER Brass Orchids Students of Decay
* Standing on the Corner recitation # 3 Red Burns SELF-RELEASED
* John Hollenbeck Large Ensemble Heyoke All Can Work NEW AMSTERDAM
Taylor Dupree Sea Last Lost & Compiled 12K
Robert Hall Lewis Symphony No. 4 Robert Hall Lewis: Symphony No. 4 New World Records
Rafael Anton Irisarri Reprisal A Fragile Geography Room40
--- 4:00 AM BREAKPOINT ---
Charles Ives compositions Ives Plays Ives Composers Recordings Inc.
Jacaszek & Kwartludium Sigh--> From a Seashell Catalogue des Arbres Touch
Arthur Jarvinen The Vulture's Garden--> Murphy Nights Edible Black Ink 00 disks
--- 5:00 AM BREAKPOINT ---
Rafael Anton Irisarri Fear and Trembling The Unintentional Sea Room40
* Park Jiha Communion Communion TAK:TIL
* Sidi Toure Sitali Boubou Toubalbero THRILL JOCKEY
Sonic Youth Ghost Bitch--> Justice is Might Bad Moon Rising Homestead Records
Lou Harrison Air for the Poet--> Rapunzel and other works New Albian Records
--- 6:00 AM BREAKPOINT ---
END OF SHOW: dj boogie chillen SIGNED OFF at 6:04 AM (5/13/18)