WXYC 89.3 FM  << Previous Show  1/7/19
3:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Weekly View
  Next Show >>     Disc Jockey: spottie solo
Playlist Req. Artist Song Release Label
START OF SHOW: spottie solo SIGNED ON at 3:01 AM (1/7/19)
--- 3:00 AM BREAKPOINT ---
* Arkm Foam Side A Bloodroot Spitball FEEDING TUBE
* Various Artists Shinkawa Jibiki -> Hosoda no Kawa Osharaku EM
* Cienfuegos Left Hand Forgiveness -> Camino Real Fallen Angel Black Tattoo Dead Gods
Kiefer full release Kickinit Alone Stones Throw
* swearin' full release Fall Into the Sun MERGE
* Svitlana Nianio Sad -> Zwijan dywany Kytytsi Koka Records
* Wendy Eisenberg Side B Time Machine HEC Tapes
Cienfuegos full release A Los Martires Unknown Precept
* V/A full release Onda De Amor: Synthesized Brazilian Hits That Never Were (1984-1994) SOUNDWAY
END OF SHOW: spottie solo SIGNED OFF at 5:44 AM (1/7/19)