WXYC 89.3 FM  << Previous Show  1/8/19
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Weekly View
  Next Show >>     Disc Jockey: New Camper
Playlist Req. Artist Song Release Label
START OF SHOW: New Camper SIGNED ON at 12:10 AM (1/8/19)
Atari Teenage Riot Revolution Action 60 Second Wipeout
Kunlun B1 Time Remaining Unknown
Portishead Seven Months Portishead
Chris Clark The Gavel Ceramics is the bomb
Cruelster Crisis in Local Government Pt 3 Riot Boys
Ladyman Old Spice Viagra Opus
kid606 catstep/my kitten/ catnap vatstep dsp remix Down With the Scene
M.I.A. attention Matangi
* Yves Tumor Licking an Orchid Safe In The Hands Of Love WARP
Buckethead Pieces I Need 5 Minutes Alone
Chromatics Two of every creature Chrome Rats vs Basement Rutz
Fink tubb journey Fresh Produce
DJ Shadow Midnight in a Perfect World Midnight in a Perfect World
Miles Davis Blow (Extended Mix) Blow
Sexetos Cubanos Aurora En Pekin Sones-Vol. II
Radiohead You and Whose army Amnesiac
* Scanner Mass Observation (Expanded) Mass Observation (Extended) ROOM40
swayzak speedboat Snowboarding in Argentina
Mikroknytes 5 live . src
David Kristian Fast Pick Woodworking
Grimes Kill V. Maim Art Angels
* t4 t4 Don't Look Now: Aural Apparitions from the Geographic North GEOGRAPHIC NORTH
Spazz Gummo Love Theme Gummo Soundtrack
Tom Rothrock with Jim Wise Goofy Goober Rock SpongeBob SquarePants Movie
Ween Ocean Man
Motorhead You Better Swim SpongeBob SquarePants Movie
John Williams and Orchestra Star Wars Main Theme Star Wars Episode 2: Attack of the Clones
The Black Lips Smiling Underneath the Rainbow
END OF SHOW: New Camper SIGNED OFF at 2:54 AM (1/8/19)