WXYC 89.3 FM  << Previous Show  8/9/17
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Weekly View
  Next Show >>     Disc Jockey: DJ Churchill
Playlist Req. Artist Song Release Label
START OF SHOW: DJ Churchill SIGNED ON at 6:00 PM (8/9/17)
--- 6:00 PM BREAKPOINT ---
Gary Numan Are Friends Electric? Replicas Beggars Banquet Records
* Robert Hood I Am Paradygm Shift Dekmantel
Dzihan & Kamien Je t'aime... moi, non plus Electronica Gainsbourg Mercury France
* Emmanuelle Parrenin Liturgie Maison Rose LION PRODUCTIONS
The Fugees Ready or Not The Score Columbia Records
Bob Marley and the Wailers Redemption Song Uprising Tuff Gong
* Anneli Drecker Sun-Wave Revelation For Personal Use RUNE GRAMMOFON
* Mala Leche Risas s/t LUMPY RECORDS
* Various Artists Welcome to Drexciya Melodies Souterraines Melodies Souterraines
Crystal Castles Crimewave Crystal Castles Last Gang
Psychefunkapus Jesus Crispies Psychefunkapus Atlantic
Queens of the Stone Age Go With The Flow Songs for the Deaf Interscope
The Jam In The City The Peel Sessions BBC
School of Seven Bells Iamunderdisquise Alpinisms Ghostly International
Japandroids Wet Hair Post-Nothing Polyvinyl
--- 7:00 PM BREAKPOINT ---
Legowelt Ancient rites Demoni Mundi Crystal Cult 2080 Creme Organization
Tokyo Sex Destruction Break-out Town Le Red Soul Comunnitte Dim Mak
* Andomeda Mega Express Orchestra Vula Vula ALIEN TRANSISTOR
* Protomartyr A Private Understanding A Private Understanding (Single) DOMINO
* Eyedress Manilla Ice Manila Ice LEX
Cypress Hill We Ain't Goin' Out Like That We Ain't Goin' Out Like That Columbia
Freaky Chakra vs Single Cell Orchestra Lurking Freaky Chakra vs Single Cell Orchestra Astralwerks
* 1115 Camps & Jungles Post Europe ALIEN TRANSISTOR
Sigur Ros Salka Hvarf/Heim XL Recordings
* Sophia Subbaya Vastek Dream I Histories INNOVA
Talking Heads Heaven Stop Making Sense Sire Records
--- 8:00 PM BREAKPOINT ---
Silversun Pickups There's No Secrets This Year Swoon Dangerbird
* 156 Winds of Vayu Momento Mori FEAST OF HATE AND FEAR
Trivium The Crusade The Crusade Roadrunner Records
* The Stranger Stranger With My Face s/t LUMPY RECORDS
Nine Inch Nails I Do Not Want This The Downward Spiral Interscope
* Wicked Witch Take A Bite of Brains (DJ Slyngshot Re-edit) Under Your Spell EM
The Streets Blinded By The Lights A Grand Don't Come For Free 679 Recordings
* Nicole Mitchell Forest Wall Time Walk Mandorla Awakening II: Emerging Worlds FPE
New Order Temptation Trainspotting OST Capitol Records
* Mako Sica Potomac Blues Invocation FEEDING TUBE
END OF SHOW: DJ Churchill SIGNED OFF at 8:58 PM (8/9/17)